Within the form you can move back and forth with Previous and Next as much as you like.
The listing itself is only created when you press Publish Listing at step 6. If you close the tab before that, you will be starting again.
Short of time? Fill in the required fields, publish, then edit the listing afterwards to add photos and details. Editing is much easier than re-doing the form.